Community Data

Create Community

Showing 1-20 of 889 items.
# NameCivic AddressCity/townProvinceSecond Alternate Contact NameSecond Alternate Contact PhoneCurrent ChiefChief's EmailEconomic Development Officer NameEconomic Development Officer PhoneEconomic Development Officer EmailCommunity WebsiteAlso Known AsUsernamePasswordUser Activated
        
1 Alexander First NationP. O. Box 3419MorinvilleAlbertaGeorge Arcand Jrinfo@alexanderfn.comEDO780.939.5887edo_alexander@yopmail.comwww.alexanderfn.comAlexander First NationActive
2 Alexis Nakota Sioux NationP. O. Box 7 GlenvisAlbertaDarcy KootenayChief Tony Alexisdorianalexis@ansn.caReg Potts780.967.2225regpotts@ansn.cahttps://www.ansn.caInactive
3 Athabasca Chipewyan First NationP. O. Box 366Fort Chipewyan AlbertaChief Allan Adamaadam@acfn.comPatricia Lepine 780.697.3730rlepine@acfn.comhttps://www.acfn.com/Inactive
4 Bearspaw First NationP.O. Box 40MorleyAlbertaChief Darcy Dixon(not set)403.881.3770(not set)(not set)(not set)Inactive
5 Beaver First NationP. O. Box 270High LevelAlbertaChief Trevor MercrediRod Chalifoux780.927.3544www.beaverfirstnation.comInactive
6 Beaver Lake Cree NationP.O. Box 960Lac La BicheAlbertaChief Germaine Andersonjolene@blcn.ca780.623.4549 ext. 1006www.beaverlakecreenation.caInactive
7 Bigstone Cree NationP.O. Box 960WabascaAlbertaChief Silas Yellowkneesilas.yellowknee@bigstone.caDan Sparklingeyes780.891.3836dan.sparklingeyes@bigstone.cawww.bigstone.caWabascaInactive
8 Blood TribeP.O. Box 60StandoffAlbertaChief Roy Foxrfox@bloodtribe.org403.737.3735www.bloodtribe.orgThe Kainai NationInactive
9 Chiniki First NationP.O. Box 40 MorleyAlbertaChief Aason Young 403.881.3770Inactive
10 Cold Lake First NationsP.O. Box 1769Cold LakeAlbertaChief Roger MartenHeather Bishop780.594.7183Heather.Bishop@clfns.com www.clfns.comInactive
11 Chipewyan Prairie First NationGeneral DeliveryChard AlbertaChief Vern Janvierdirector@chipprairie.comShaun Janvier780.623.3830director@cpirc.cawww.cpfn.caInactive
12 Dene Tha’ First NationP.O. Box 120 ChatehAlbertaChief James Ahnassay780.321.3775Inactive
13 Driftpile First NationP.O. Box 30 DriftpileAlbertaChief Dwayne Laboucan780.355.3868Inactive
14 Duncan’s First NationP.O. Box 148BrownvaleAlbertaChief Virginia Gladue780.597.3777Inactive
15 Enoch Cree NationP.O. Box 29EnochAlbertaChief Ron Minksron.minks@enochnation.ca780.470.4505Inactive
16 Ermineskin Cree NationNot availableNot availableAlbertaChief Craig Makinaw780.585.3741 ext. 230www.ermineskin.caInactive
17 Fort McKay First NationP.O. Box 5360 Fort McMurrayAlbertaChief Mel Grandjambchiefmel@fortmckay.com780.828.4220www.fortmckay.comInactive
18 Fort McMurray First NationP.O. Box 6130Fort McMurrayAlbertaChief Ronald Kreutzerfmfn468@fmfn468.com780.334.2293www.fortmcmurray#468firstnation.caInactive
19 Frog Lake First NationGeneral DeliveryFrog LakeAlbertaChief Greg Desjarlaisrolandquinney@froglake.ca780.227.5711www.froglake.caInactive
20 Heart Lake First NationP.O. Box 447Lac La BicheAlbertaChief Curtis Monias780.623.2130info@heartlakefirstnation.comwww.heartlakefirstnation.comInactive